I want to opt out/delete my data

Modified on Tue, 21 May 2024 at 12:04 PM

Deleting your data

You delete your account in your App under:


Home / Me / Profile


IMPORTANT

Once you delete your Account, 

you’ll no longer be able to do the following:

  • Play games in the cinema

  • Redeem prizes

  • Recreate your account
    (It is possible to create a new account)


You can read more about our 

privacy settings on our Legal page

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article